Our Team – contact us

Contact us

Administrative Office hours: 8.00-16.30 (GMT + 1 hr) weekdays 
Visiting address: European Atherosclerosis Society, 
World Trade Center Göteborg, Mässans Gata 10, SE-412 51 
Postal address: Box 5243, SE-402 24, Göteborg, Sweden 
Tel: +46(0)31 760 24 27 
Fax: +46(0)31 81 20 22 
Email: office@eas-society.org 

The Office Team

Karolina Andersson 
Office Manager 
karolina@eas-society.org

Carmel Hayes 
Society development & Corporate relations Manager 
carmel@eas-society.org 

Anki Frencken 
Congress Manager 
anki@eas-society.org 

Helena Nielsen-Knights 
Communication & Education Manager  
helena@eas-society.org 

Peter Sjöö 
Digital & Creative Manager 
peter@eas-society.org 

Tania Börjesson 
Governance Manager 
tania@eas-society.org 

Lucas Blomgren 
IT-support 
lucas@eas-society.org